November School Lunch Update

November School Lunch Update

With the number of days off in November, listed below is an updated schedule of when school lunches will be available for pickup.  

Monday, November 2, 2020 
“A” Day Hybrid students will receive 3 days of meals for Wednesday  - Friday (Nov. 4 - 6)

Monday, November 2, 2020
e-Learners will receive a 4 day box for the week of (Nov. 2 –6, 2020)

Friday, November 6, 2020
“B” Day Hybrid students will receive 2 days of meals for Monday & Tuesday (Nov. 9 - 10)

Monday, November 9, 2020
e-Learners will receive a 4 day box (No School on Wednesday, November 11) 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
“A” Day Hybrid students will receive 2 days of meals for Thursday & Friday (Nov. 12 - 13)

Friday, November 20, 2020
“B” Day Hybrid students will receive 2 days of meals for Monday & Tuesday (Nov. 23 & 24)

Monday, November 23, 2020
e-Learners will receive a 2 day box (No School Wednesday—Friday, November 25-27)