Salamanca National Junior Honor Society members

Salamanca High School’s National Junior Honor Society induction ceremony was cancelled this past March.

Recently, each newly inducted student received their official membership card, certificate, membership pin, and personalized induction speech to recognize their NJHS admission.

Students must apply and are selected for this prestigious national organization on the basis of their service, leadership, character, and citizenship. Students must also with maintain above an 89.5% average during their 8th grade year.

Please join NJHS advisors Danielle Eaton and Alexis Roesser in congratulating these students’ outstanding accomplishments and acceptance into the National Junior Honor Society.

The 2020 class members are:

  • Kortney DeBoy
  • Keegan Hardy
  • Leyna Harper
  • Dekkyn Krantz
  • Aden LaFountaine
  • Lillian Martinez
  • Marlee Maybee
  • Karina Mireles-Crouse
  • Karolina Mireles Crouse
  • Carson Mohr
  • Camryn Quigley
  • Gabriel Redeye-Desposito
  • Kelsey Rohwer
  • Matthew Schnaufer
  • Mitchel Schnaufer
  • Bella Wolfe