Fall Coaching Staff:

Team:

Varsity Football:

Ass't Varsity Football Coaches:

Varsity Volleyball:

JV Volleyball:

Modified Volleyball:

Varsity Swim:

Girls Tennis

Girls Varsity Soccer

Ass't Girls Varsity Soccer

Girls Modified Soccer:

Co-Ed Cross Country

Boys Varsity Soccer:

Boys Modified Soccer

Football Cheerleading

Ass't Football Cheerleading

Coach:

Chad Bartoszek - Head Coach

Jerry Parisi
Paul Haley
Paul Furlong
Travis Happoldt
Dustin Ross
Aaron Hill
Seth Hostuttler
Ray Haley

Casey Cutting - Head Coach

Bryelle Wallin

Brandy Kinney

John Jerabek - Head Coach

Richard Morton

Michelle Hill - Head Coach

Kersten Furlong

Samantha Dry

Keith Jones

Peter Peterson

Scott Brady

Levi Sponeybarger

Kylee Johnson

Contact Information:

CCutting@salamancany.org
716-945-5170 Ext. 7147

BWallin@salamancany.org
716-945-5170 Ext. 7172

BKinney@salamancany.org
716-945-2404 Ext. 6031

JJerabek@salamancany.org
716-945-5140 Ext. 5207

RMorton@salamancany.org
716-945-2404 ext. 6092

MHill@salamancany.org
716-945-2404 Ext. 6107

KFurlong@salamancany.org
716-945-5170 Ext. 7107

SDry@salamancany.org
716-945-5170 Ext. 7133

KJones@salamancany.org
716-945-5140 Ext. 6435

SBrady@salamancany.org
716-945-5140 Ext. 6141

LSponeybarger@salamancany.org
716-945-2400 Ext. 5552

Winter Coaching Staff:

Team:

Varsity Boys Basketball

Ass't Varsity Boys Basketball

JV Boys Basketball

Modified Boys 7th Grade Basetkball

Modified Boys 8th Grade Basektball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Ass't Varsity Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Modified Girls 7th Grade Basketball

Modified Girls 8th Grade Basketball

Varsity Wrestling

Modified Wrestling

Bowling

Ass't Bowling

Basketball Cheerleading

Coach:

Adam Bennett

Greg Herrick

Peter Weishan

Brian Koscielniak

Scott Brady

Bryelle Wallin

Andie Hill

Casey Cutting

Kersten Furlong

Paul Furlong

Keith Jones

Rich Morton

Gene Jankowski

Kenneth Nary

Kylee Johnson

Contact Information:

Spring Coaching Staff:

Team:

Varsity Baseball

Ass't Varsity Baseball

Modified Baseball

Varsity Softball

Ass't Varsity Softball

Modified Softball

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Ass't Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Modified Girls Lacrosse

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Ass't Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Modified Boys Lacrosse

Boys Tennis

Boys Varsity Track & Field

Ass't Boys Varsity Track & Field

Girls Varsity Track & Field

Ass't Girls Varsity Track & Field

Boys Modified Track & Field

Girls Modified Track & Field

Golf

Ass't Golf

Coach:

Mike Smith

JC McAuley

Brian Koscielniak

Keith Jones

Kimberly Lotocki

Casey Cutting

Bryelle Wallin

Judy Norkus

Jamie Pierce

Chad Whitcomb
Pat Galante

Rich Morton

Michelle Hill

Christopher Hanesworth-Sage

Laurie Lafferty-John

Eugene Oyler

Joseph Hinman

Erin Scutt

Gene Jankowski

Scott Brady

Contact Information: