Meet the Guidance & Counseling Staff

Mrs. Tonia Sibilio
School Counselor - HS

Grades 8 - 12,
Students A-K
945-2404, Ext. 6012
tsibilio@salamancany.org

Mrs. Michelle Winship
School Counselor - HS

Grades 8-12
Students L-Z
945-2404 Ext. 6013
mwinship@salamancany.org 

Mr. Jerry Parisi
School Counselor - HS

Grades 8-12
Native American Counselor
945-2404, Ext. 6014
JParisi@salamancany.org

Mr. Mark Reid
School Counselor

Grades 4-7
Seneca Intermediate
945-5140, Ext. 5307
mreid@salamancany.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Newburg
School Counselor

Grades 4-7
Seneca Intermediate
716-945-5140 Ext. 6017
enewburg@salamancany.org

Miss Samantha Dry
School Counselor

Grades PK-3
Prospect Elementary
945-5170, Ext. 7146 
SDry@salamancany.org

Ms. Amee Crowley
NA Social Worker

945-2404, Ext. 6005
acrowley@salamancany.org

Mr. Brian Spako
Social Worker

Seneca Intermediate School
945-5140-Ext. 6017
bspako@salamancany.org 

Mrs. Christina Morrison
Social Worker

Prospect Elementary
945-5170 Ext. 7151
CMorrison@salamancany.org

Mrs. Ashleigh Bova
Drug & Alcohol Counselor

945-2404 Ext. 4048
ABova@salamancany.org

Ms. Katie Rogers
Social Worker